Posted: December 15, 2014
Effective: December 15, 2014
Will I be charged a fee if I signup?
Only if you signup as a user under a paid account. If you are invited to a shared account or as a viewer on an account, then no, you will not be billed.
Can I get a refund?
We do not offer a refund at this time, but we will be happy to work with you beforehand so you can see if our systems are right for you.